جزيرة ياس، بقعة مثالية للعمل والترفيه

جزيرة ياس هي المكان الذي توجد فيه قاعات المؤتمرات المكتظة على بُعد لحظات فقط من الشواطئ الهادئة، حيث تنطوي أيام تكوين الفريق على سيارات آستون مارتن وواحد من مسارات فورمولا 1 الأكثر إثارة في العالم. ولا شك في أن هذه هي الساحة المؤسسية الأولى ضمن فئتها، حيث يمتزج العمل واللعب معًا لخلق تجربة لا تنسى.

مرر لتستكشف

خطط لحدثك

وسائل راحة استثنائية وأماكن جذب ساحرة ومجموعة متنوعة من خيارات القاعات تجعل جزيرة ياس وجهة متميزة للمؤتمرات والأحداث. فسواء كنت تسعى لتنظيم حفل عشاء أو مؤتمر عالمي أو قضاء يوم منعش بالخارج مع فريق العمل، فإن جزيرة ياس توفر لك كل ما قد تحتاجه. إضافةً إلى ذلك، أصبح تنظيم الأحداث أيسر عن ذي قبل بفضل توافر فريق مخصص للمساعدة في خلق أفضل التجارب لضيوفك.

مرر لتستكشف
Image

قاعات المناسبات والمؤتمرات والاجتماعات بالفندق

قاعات المناسبات والمؤتمرات والاجتماعات بالفندق

هل تبحث عن المكان المثالي لاستضافة مؤتمر أو اجتماع الشركة؟ لدينا مجموعة الفنادق المناسبة لك. حيث يمكنك الاختيار من بين 7 فنادق عالمية مجهزة بأفضل تجهيزات المؤتمرات والاجتماعات الخاصة وأحداث الشركات. كما يمكن تخصيص المساحات متعددة الاستخدام لتستوعب اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة أو حفلات العشاء لما يصل إلى 850 ضيفاً.

Image

عطلات لا تُنسى

عطلات لا تُنسى

تضم جزيرة ياس أماكن جذب فريدة توفر تجربة مميزة بحق للاستمتاع بفعاليات ممتازة تبعث على الإثارة والحيوية وتجعل ضيوفك يشعرون بروعة الأجواء المحيطة بهم. لِمَ لا تخطط للذهاب إلى ووتروورلد أبوظبي خلال عطلة شركتك المقبلة؟ أو اختبر ذكائك في حلبة ياس مارينا خلال تجربة سباق جو كارت جماعي؟ أو ارتقي بخطط الشركة واستعد لتجربة مدهشة لا تنسى مع زملائك.

Image

أحداث مخصصة

أحداث مخصصة

إذا كنت تود الحصول على المتعة بحق، فلا تتجه لغير جزيرة ياس، حيث تمتزج الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة بالرفاهية والتكنولوجيا. أماكن ساحات داخلية وخارجية رحبة في حلبة ياس مارينا، وعالم فيراري أبوظبي، وياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي يمكن تخصيصها لتلبي احتياجات مناسباتك الخاصة، بينما توفر تقنية إسقاط الخرائط ثلاثية الأبعاد وبزاوية 360 درجة في ملهى MAD المنصة المثالية لطرح منتج أو علامة تجارية جديدة. كما ستجد أيضاً أن قاعة دو وميدان دو على أحدث طُرز المواقع الترفيهية، والتي يمكن أن تتسع لعدد يصل إلى 2000 و25000 شخص على التوالي، مع مجموعة وافرة من الغرف للمحادثات الشخصية واللقاءات العاجلة.

Image

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

يُصبح تخطيط مناسباتك في جزيرة ياس أمراً سهلاً مع دعم فريقنا المتخصص في تخطيط المناسبات، والذي يعمل على تقديم نصائح قيمة لك، ويقدم توصيات بخيارات الأماكن والفنادق ويقوم بترتيب الأسعار التنافسية من أجلك. كما أننا على دراية تامة بجميع المتطلبات المحلية واللوجستية المطلوب توافرها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيم المؤتمرات والمعارض الكبيرة، ونضمن لك تحقيق أفضل تجربة لضيوفك. لمناقشة احتياجاتك، يُرجى التواصل مع أحد أعضاء فريقنا على hello@yasisland.ae، أو يُمكنك استخدام النموذج المُقدم أدناه لطرح استفسارك وسنكون سعداء بمساعدتك.

Scroll to Top

Yas Island, a great place to work and play

Yas Island is the place where packed conference halls are only moments away from serene beaches, where team-building days involve Aston Martins and one of the most spectacular F1 tracks in the world. This is the ultimate corporate playground, where work and play come together to create an unforgettable experience.

Scroll to Discover

Plan your event

Exceptional amenities, thrilling attractions and a variety of venue options make Yas Island a premier destination for conferences and events. Whether you are looking to organise a gala dinner, world-class conference or invigorating team day out, Yas Island has everything you could possibly need. Plus, with a dedicated events planning team on hand to help you create the best experience for your guests, pulling off an affair with flair couldn't be easier.

Scroll to Discover
Image

Hotel conference, meeting and function rooms

Hotel conference, meeting and function rooms

Looking for the perfect place to host your corporate meeting or conference? We have quite the hotel line up for you. Choose from 7 world-class hotels, all equipped with the very best facilities for conferences, private meetings and corporate functions. Versatile spaces can be tailored to accommodate intimate board meetings or lavish gala dinners for up to 850 guests.

Image

Memorable Days Out

Memorable Days Out

For head-turning events that energise, motivate and make your guests feel great, Yas Island has unique attractions offering something truly special. Why not hire part of Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi for your next company day out? Or test your wits on the Yas Marina Circuit in a team go-karting experience? Turn it up a notch on the corporate plans and get ready for a spectacular and unforgettable experience with your colleagues.

Image

Bespoke Events

Bespoke Events

If you are looking to seriously impress, look no further than Yas Island, where modern architecture meets luxury and technology. Ample indoor and outdoor venue space at Yas Marina Circuit, Ferrari World Abu Dhabi and Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi can be tailored to meet your specific event needs, while 360º and 3D projection mapping at MAD make the ideal stage to launch a new product or brand. The du Forum and du Arena are also state of the art entertainment venues that can host up to 2,000 and 25,000 people respectively, with plenty of room for private conversation and break-out meetings.

Image

How may we help you?

How may we help you?

Planning your event at Yas Island is easy with the support of our dedicated events planning team, on hand to offer expert advice, recommend venue and hotel options and arrange competitive quotations for you. We are also well versed in all the local and logistical requirements that need to be addressed when it comes to organising larger conferences and exhibitions, ensuring you can create the best experience for your guests. To discuss your requirements, please contact a member of our team at hello@yasisland.ae

Scroll to Top