مرحباً بكم في حياة ياس

المساحات الخضراء الجميلة، والأثاثات المذهلة، ووسائل الراحة الفائقة تجعل من جزيرة ياس أفضل مكان للاستمتاع بالحياة إلى أقصى درجة. وبحلول عام 2030، سيكون أكثر من 100000 شخص يعتبرون جزيرة ياس موطناً لهم. فهل ستكون واحداً منهم؟

مرر لتستكشف

ياس أكريس

ياس أكريس، اسم على مُسمى؛ حيث يتوفر بها أراضٍ خصبة لغرس الجذور وتكوين ذكريات لك ولمن تحبهم تدوم طوال الحياة. ويتميز هذا التجمع ذو المنازل المنخفضة بوجود ملعب غولف هادئ وإطلالات مواجهة للبحر، ويُعد فرصة ممتازة للمستثمرين والباحثين عن منازل من جميع الجنسيات على السواء والفضل في ذلك يرجع إلى المنطقة الاستثمارية التي يقع بها. اختر من بين 18 نوعاً من الوحدات، التي تبدأ من منازل صغيرة تتكون من غرفتين وحتى فيلات حصرية مستقلة تتكون من 6 غرف نوم. استمتع بالحياة التي تريدها.

مرر لتستكشف

مايان

تخيل أنك تستيقظ من النوم على شمس أبوظبي الدافئة وتشاهد المنظر من نافذة غرفة نومك. والخليج العربي يسلم بلطفٍ على رمال الشاطئ البيضاء، ويدعوك لاستكشاف يوم آخر من الحياة في جزيرة ياس. مايان هي منطقة تطوير استثماري ممتازة تقع على الساحل الجنوبي الغربي لجزيرة ياس، وتضم أكثر من 800 وحدة. اختر شقة من بين شققٍ تتكون من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم أو ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى منازل شاطئية فاخرة واستمتع بالاستفادة من وسائل راحة من الطراز الأول تشمل حمامات سباحة ومنصات تشمس ومنطقة لإقامة حفلات شواء في الهواء الطلق وصالة للألعاب الرياضية ومنطقة استجمام للأطفال. إنها حقاً حياة الجُزر.

مرر لتستكشف

غرب ياس

غرب ياس هي منطقة محجوزة حصرياً لمواطني الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سيشتمل هذا التجمع العمراني على 1000 فيلا، ومركزين لتجارة التجزئة، ومركز اجتماعي ومسجد. وبإلقاء نظرة على الأشجار الغنَّاء المحيطة بالجزيرة، ستجد أن غرب ياس تستمتع بمناظر طبيعية ممتدة ومساحة خضراء في المساحات العامة المفتوحة. كما سيشتمل التجمع العمراني أيضاً على مشروع مدرسة مجتمعية تقدم تعليماً ومرافق ممتازة. وبالإضافة إلى جميع وسائل الراحة وأماكن الجذب التي تقع على مرمى حجر من الجزيرة، تعتني منطقة غرب ياس بجميع متطلبات الإقامة التي تحتاجها، تاركةً إياك لتستمتع باللحظات الخاصة التي تشكل الحياة مع من تحبهم.

مرر لتستكشف

أنسام

أنسام هو مجتمع ترحيبي ودافئ، يقدم أماكن إقامة لحياة ممتازة ومرافق فخمة بأسعارٍ تنافسية. ويشتمل التجمع العمراني، المُقام على الجانب الغربي من جزيرة ياس وشمال شرق ملعب غولف ياس لينكس، على شقق سكنية منخفضة ومرافق ممتازة ومنافذ محلية للتجزئة. بالإضافة إلى الحدائق المبهجة والطرق المتعرجة والإطلالات المذهلة التي تزكي شعورك وكأنك في بيتك تستمتع بالمعالم الهندسية المتغيرة. مرحباً بكم في المركز المجتمعي.

مرر لتستكشف
Scroll to Top

Welcome to Yas Living

Beautiful landscapes, spectacular architecture and first-class amenities make Yas Island the perfect place to live life to the fullest. By 2030, more than 100,000 people will call Yas Island home. Will you be one of them?

Scroll to Discover

Yas Acres

Just as the name suggests, Yas Acres provides fertile ground to lay roots and build life-long memories for you and your loved ones. This low-rise community boasts serene golf course and waterfront views, and presents an excellent opportunity for both investors and home hunters from all nationalities due to its investment zone status. Choose from 18 different types of unit, ranging from 2 bedroom townhouses to exclusive 6 bedroom standalone villas. Live the life you want to lead.

Scroll to Discover

Mayan

Imagine waking up to the warm Abu Dhabi sun streaming in through your bedroom window. The Arabian Gulf gently salutes the white sands of the shore, inviting you to explore another day of living on Yas Island. Mayan is a premium investment zone development on the south-western coast of Yas Island with more than 800 units. Choose from 1, 2, 3 and 4 bedroom apartments, as well as luxury beach houses and benefit from first-class amenities including pools, sun decks, a BBQ area, gymnasium and a kids' recreational area. This truly is island living.

Scroll to Discover

West Yas

West Yas is reserved exclusively for UAE Nationals. The development will be home to more than 1,000 villas, 2 retail centres, a community centre and a mosque. Overlooking the lush mangroves that surround the island, West Yas will benefit from extensive landscape and greenery in the open public spaces. Plans for a community school providing excellent education and facilities are also in development. With all the island amenities and attractions a stone's throw away, West Yas takes care of all of your residential needs, leaving you to cherish the individual moments with loved ones that make up life.

Scroll to Discover

Ansam

Ansam is a welcoming and warm community, offering residents premier living and leisure facilities at competitive prices. Situated on the west side of Yas Island and north-east of the Yas Links Golf Course, the development contains low-rise apartments with excellent facilities and local retail outlets. Delightful gardens, winding pathways and magnificent views extend the feeling of being home beyond the parameters of the architecture. Welcome to community living.

Scroll to Top